Francesca

For this week’s blog post I decided to switch things up and interview my good friend Francesca Khany. Francesca is very creative and is also one of the most unique people I know. She is always smiling, laughing, and trying to keep every situation positive. She likes to do her own thing and doesn’t really care what people think of her. I admire that about Francesca and decided to interview her…

I asked her a couple of questions that I didn’t really know the answer too. I tried to go deep with the questions but it was kind of difficult because we were laughing most of the time. Anyways…enjoy.

What makes you happy in life?

“Well what makes me happy in life is…well…dogs, I really like dogs, I also like spending time with my friends and getting to meet new people and…I don’t know… I’m normally a genuinely happy person.”

What’s your current state of mind?

“I’m good…well actually lately my life has been pretty stressful, and I’ve been going through a lot. I’ve been trying to deal with it and stay positive but sometimes it gets difficult. “

How would you describe yourself?

“I hate questions like this…ugh…. I would describe myself as pretty weird… just because I’m sort of a weird person. I dress weird, I say weird things, sometimes they end up being pretty funny…but most of the time they are not… haha…i’d also describe myself as talkative because I am always talking.”

How do you think your friends would describe you?

“Ummm my friends would probably describe me as having a lot of energy… I don’t know… everyone kinda describes me differently, I am a different person around everyone, I change depending on who I am with.”

What is one event that has changed your life?

“An event that changed my life was when my mom introduced me to her boyfriend, who is now my step dad. He has changed my life in so many ways, he’s taught me to always be positive, and think of others, and also to be more selfless… it’s affected how I treat people .”

Who’s your biggest inspiration?

“My mom’s my biggest inspiration. She’s raised me as a single parent for my whole life… and she’s taken care of me and supported me through everything in life.”

What’s something that most people don’t know about you?

“I’m a pretty open book so this is difficult to answer…I guess that I’m pretty sensitive, I get offended by little things that I know I shouldn’t be offended by. I come off as loud and seeming like I don’t care but sometimes inside I do.”

Pictures of Francesca below:

Check out Francesca’s blog to learn a little bit more about her https://wowzaitsfrancesca.wordpress.com/

Comment suggestions of what I should do next week!

Thanks, J

 

Leave a Reply

